Future Meetings & Events

 

Webinar: WASDA Education Center Overview – 
The Learner and Contributor Experience
March February 4, 2021

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CST / 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EST
Complimentary registration for members.
Register online HERE!

 

Annual WASDA Membership Meeting (Virtual)
March 3, 2021
2:30 PM – 4:00 PM CST / 3:30 PM – 5:00 PM EST
This meeting will be held virtually.

 

WASDA CONNECT 2021 (Virtual)
April 29, 2021
1:00 PM – 3:00 PM CST / 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM EST
Stay tuned for more details!

 

WASDA Executive Reception
in conjunction with ACE 2021
June 14, 2021
San Diego, CA

 

2021 Fall Meeting & Partnership Forum
November 7 – 11, 2021
St. Louis, MO
Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch

 

2022 WASDA Annual Meeting 
February 6 – 9, 2022
Naples, FL
The Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort